You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 15. Souvenirs!

Well, congratulations! Posting once a day is usually my goal, I almost never get to do more than that - and after MarketFriday, I rarely post on Saturday because I am still cleaning up comments. Those need attention first!

As far as you posting in different time zones, perhaps you could pick a time to post every day. I like to post at 10 am EST because it is 4 pm over there and it works to have the post available throughout the different time zones.

Does that make sense? So if you post at the same time every day, you will always hit the right day (or time)

I am happy that you are posting about Greece. It was such a happy time in your life the first time you went and it will forever be that way in your heart.

I love your music and I especially love your lazy kittens.:) As always, have a great night and a fabulous Thursday!

!tip

Sort:  

Oh, how much I want a fabulous Thursday, thank you!
Yes, I have a lot of photos from Thassos and I'm happy to use them. At the same time, I wanted to give a personal touch to this challenge and I chose to post all month only pictures from the same place and I also introduced a song. First of all for my pleasure because no one reads and especially does not listen.
You are the first who talk about the song in the post.

I chose different music and I think it would be good if you will look forward to the older posts in this challenge. I think you know that I don't want votes ... most of them are older than 7 days. I'm sure you will love the music!

Thanks for the suggestion to post at the same time, everyday. It's the best solution, I thought, but I can not do that. I am not very proprietor with my time, every day I have another program and for this reason I write and post late in the night.

Thank you for your kind and useful comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65