You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My @ReviewMe Profile - ✍(◔◡◔)✌Kindly leave your feedback about @janicechua

in #monthlyauthorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

5 cred stars

I didn't know Janice until introduced by @pizzapai . She is a dedicated mother of two and a hardworking lady. From her early days joining the Chinese clans blogging in Chinese, we noticed that she not only produce quality blog content, she can sing as well. This make Janice a regular karaoke open mic participant at the #cn community. Great work there Janice. 5 stars for you. Carry on.

Sort:  

Thank you big bro! Thank you for your hard work in grooming cn community !

A little suggestion, may be can improve your personal detail by changing those variables. Years will increase, so as your kid's age. This profile will last forever in blockchain, you don't want your reader to start wondering whether you tell a lie in your profile because they didn't check the posting date. So if you would, do take note on a few things I noticed.

  • 2 beautiful kids - who knows what happen next year? Or the year after? This information may expire
  • 6 and 8 years old, before their birthday or after? Next year? This information will expire
  • been in engineering for 10 years? including this year or past 10 years? This information will expire. Why not spell as since which year? Since 2008? Let your future reader do their maths.
  • started beauty business 3 years ago? in 2019 still 3 years ago? This information will expire. Why not spell as since which year? Since 2015? Let your future reader do their maths.

Hope this help.

PM me if you wish to me to remove this comment.

Thank you for the kind advice! I will remind myself in future 🤪let the reader do their maths. I decided to change my pic that better represent me too 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55