📷 Steemit Monthly Author Challenge №6 by @future24 #23

EN
RU
Today I continue my 6 month in the contest #monthlyauthorchallenge from @future24. I am very grateful to my smartphone, it was on him that I learned to make my first photos. It was my smartphone DOOGEE X5 that helped me learn to see the world differently. This is one of the first photos taken on a smartphone.Сегодня я продолжаю свой 6 месяц в конкурсе #monthlyauthorchallenge от @future24. Я очень благодарен своемк смартфону,именно на нем я научился делать свои первые фотографии. Именно мой смартфон DOOGEE X5 помог мне научиться видеть мир по другому. Это одно из первых фото, сделанных на смартфон.

IMG_20170722_112040.jpg

More detailed conditions of the contest can be found at the link - https://steemit.com/monthlyauthorchallenge/@future24/steemit-monthly-author-challenge-by-future24-february-2018-day-1

Более подробные условия конкурса можно узнать по ссылке - https://steemit.com/monthlyauthorchallenge/@future24/steemit-monthly-author-challenge-by-future24-february-2018-day-1

Appreciate life. Good luck to you.
Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и добра.

16x9.gif

Thanks @happyksu for the great design

Sort:  

Красивые розы)

Спасибо, они и мне очень понравились.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77