Steemit Monthly Author Challenge #Day 1:二月伊始|the beginning of February

鱼儿.jpg

In the beginning of this February, I plan to participate in this activity and share the interesting things in my life every day.
Last month, my brother pick up the small fish, when my younger brother went home every day ,he was headed to his small fish, not only feeding, open central heating back to fish, my family and I shall laughed at him, " Is it so valuable??" The younger brother said, "do you know what this is? It's fate!”
Brother sensitivity to animals at an early age, this small brocade carp likes a new member of the home, younger brother love it more.

一晃,2018年过去十二分之一了,在这个二月的开始,我打算参加这个活动,每天分享一下自己生活中的有趣的事情。

鱼缸里养着弟弟上个月捡回来的小锦鲤,弟弟每天一回家就直奔他的小鱼,不仅喂食,还给鱼儿开暖气,我和家人都笑他,“要不要这么宝贝哟?”弟弟却道了一句:“你们知道这是什么吗?这是缘分!”

弟弟从小就爱小动物,家里也曾养过猫猫狗狗(但都好多年前的事了),他也总是爱不释手,这小锦鲤作为家中的新成员,想必弟弟更是宠爱了。


Rules | 规则
Here are the Rules of the Steemit Monthly Author Challenge I shamelessly lifted from @ace108, made some edit .If you are interested, come and join us!

以下是每月Steemit作者挑战赛规则从@ace108那里看到,再改编一些。如果你有兴趣,就来参加啊~

每日.jpg


很开心能和steem的朋友们分享我的生活,谢谢观看,喜欢我的内容就关注我@cairou
I'm glad to be able to share my life with you.if you like it,please follow @cairou.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15