You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 20. Doors, Windows and Colors!

Thank you, Denise! That's why I post so, because I know there are people like you who appreciate and what is old and it was done with love for beauty.

This month means Greece for me, I will not be able to exhaust the photos I have made there in the past two years.

I wish you a beautiful and clear day!

Sort:  

Yes! I wish you well on your vacation! I hope you will get to stay there for a good length of time.

I leave in a couple days for a few weeks. My posting will be limited, but, I will do some. If I miss you, I hope you have a wonderful time!

Well, again I was wrong and I didn't express well what I meant. This month is for me Greece in the posts here, I participate in a challenge that requires posting a photo every day of the month ... I took this theme and I decided to add more, I posted a lot more photos, I posted and one song every day and I chose to post all month about Thassos only.

My vacation will be in the second half of September ...

I'm glad you'll be on vacation, I'm sorry you'll miss a while, but time passes fast, sometimes too fast. I wish you the most beautiful holiday!

You do the same, Dan! @bluemoon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68