You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monthly Author Challenge Day 13! One month of Crypto! They're cute, they're collectible, they're...

Ah, there they are!
I might wanna surprise my kids, getting some kitties and puppies for them!
(They'll kill me as soon as they find out I didn't get them the fluffy ones...)

Sort:  

Haha, well, we have the fluffy ones too, but I justify this because we live on a farm so we need cats to keep mice away and dogs for protection (even though here you could leave your car and house unlocked and nothing would ever happen). But the cats are mainly outside during the day and the dogs too in the summer. And ours pretty much sleep all day, so no hassle :)

You live on a farm?! That's so cool! 😍

Yes, it can be :) It's only small, but good enough to grow our own food and have a few animals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48