Steemit M. A. C. - Aug. #21 - 📸 ( Beer-Man and the Wasp 🍺🐝 Bier-Mann und die Wespe ) - EN/DE

in #monthlyauthorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

EN:
They pounce on the sausage, on the delicious dessert or in the beer glass. The wasps have these summer beer gardens and barbecues firmly under control! 😬🐝


DE:
Sie stürzen sich auf die Bratwurst, auf den leckeren Nachtisch oder ins Bierglas. Die Wespen haben diesen Sommer Biergärten und Grillfeste fest im Griff! 😬🐝

C6765E05-0513-4A6D-8B3D-F72166D76B8C.jpeg

EN:
📍The problem this year is that the weather was very insect friendly. Due to the sun, there was a strong flowering year with lots of nectar.


DE:
📍Das Problem ist in diesem Jahr, dass das Wetter sehr insektenfreundlich war. Durch viel Sonne gab es ein starkes Blühjahr mit viel Nektar.

BF86DB5F-7FF0-47EF-8979-83920ECA1D2A.jpeg

🐝 🐝

EN:
So to protect my beer from the aggressive wasps, I've got an old pitcher from my grandfather's attic.

Wonderful this old jar can even be closed. So no wasp can get into my beer. ✌️


DE:
Um also mein Bier von den aggressiven Wespen zu schützen, habe ich einen alten Krug von meinem Opa vom Dachboden geholt.

Wunderbar diesen Krug kann man(n) sogar schließen. So kann keine Wespe mehr in mein Bier gelangen. ✌️

FAF1141A-F9C0-4706-9F1E-7DE5B146F263.jpeg

EN:
I do not suppose he is antique, but he looks very nice. Maybe @princessmewmew , my favorite antique dealer, can better judge that :-)


DE:
Ich weiss nicht ober er antik ist, aber er sieht doch ganz nett aus. Vielleicht kann @princessmewmew ,meine lieblings Antikhändlerin das besser einschätzen :-)

7126C5B5-B14E-49FB-9127-B8C08C936C96.jpeg

EN:
And how do you protect your drinks from the wasps? :-) 🐝

This was today also my little story for @detlev ‚s great #beersaturday challenge! 🍺😀


DE:
Und wie schützt ihr eure Getränke vor den Wespen? :-) 🐝

Das war auch meine kleine Story fürs @detlev ‚s genialer #beersaturday challenge! 🍺😀

9F1D1FA3-55FE-4346-A859-644B58A01217.gif

Wait for the gif / Wartet aufs gif ;-)

EN:
Yes my lovely steemians, this was my little post for day 21 into the steemit #monthlyauthorchallenge​ by @future24. In the next 10 left days you get some more stories and photos related with my life.


DE:
Ja meine lieben Steemianer, das war mein kleiner Post für Tag 21 in der steemit #monthlyauthorchallenge von @future24. In den nächsten verbleibenden 10 Tagen bekommt ihr weitere Geschichten und Fotos aus meinem Leben.

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189



If you liked ✓

Than i appreciate your follow, resteem and browse my blog for more ❕


🌟 Greetings your @avizor 🌟

Sort:  

Ha! yes the bees & wasps can be quite pestering :) I love how you protect your beer, I definitely need something like that for my coffee! hehe <333

Im sure you will find a cool solution 👍 please let me know then 😀☕️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi there! I really like your content!

Cool stuff Avizor
Upvoted

Thank you :-) cool give 😀👍

I would love a pitcher like that, to protect my beer, luckily we don't have aggressive wasps here, but the bees could be a problem.

Then this pitcher would protect your fresh drin from the bees 🐝:-) 😀 thanks for Stopp 🛑 by here ✌️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi there! I really like your content!

Die hatten früher schon ihre Gründe - nun verstehen wir vieles von damals erst !

Prost !

Michael

Das stimmt :-) früher war alles besser 😂😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very good, must be Bavarian maybe

Thanks for stopping by :-) oh yes maybe. But good idea 💡 I will buy some Bavarian beer next time 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Love the old jar! And I sure it is an antique itself.

Hey mate. I’m glad you like it :-) yes it could really be antique, but i would not give him away 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yup, never give out an antique!

This year we have too much wasps even at my home garden but i like your way so perfect to protect your beer 👌😊😊

Hey Angie :-) yeah the wasps are annoying, but thank you for your lovely comment 😀!

Ja, das ist ein Sommer wo man sich dran erinnert wieso diese Pappdinger "Bierdeckel" heißen ;)

Yes, these flying marauders might be a reason why beer mats/coasters are called "beer lids" in German.

Haha stimmt 😀👍👍👍🍺

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm ready for a beer too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31