You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷Monthly Author Challenge #11.05 Raising the bars | 升起水泥梁 (by @ace108)

Those things are easy to operate. I attended a talk recently where they talk about using AI to advise how to move the thing considering the environment around the crane. It gets more complicated when one crane will not suffice and need to hoist the same item.... but you got me thinking. If you need a toy, here are some.
https://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss_2?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=toy+crane

Sort:  

I had one just like that but it was a crank not a remote control!!

I had one just like
That but it was a crank not
A remote control!!

                 - old-guy-photos


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Time to upgrade. or maybe after the post Christmas sale.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38