📷Monthly Author Challenge #5.06 Balloon sculpting, anyone | 气球雕刻 (by @ace108)



Sometime back, I was passing by Toa Payoh Community Club and saw this ballow sculpture. They are quite nice. I understand they have classes that teach balloon sculpture. I thought one day I may way to learn this. So many things, so little time. If anyone interested, just remember something I heard from a friend. He told me you want to go into this make sure you have an electric pump. Manual pumping the balloon is no joke. :-)
不久前,我经过大巴窑民众俱乐部,看到这个气球雕塑。不错。我知道他们有教气球雕塑的课程。 我想过有一天我可以学这个。很多东西想学,时间太少。如果有人感兴趣,请记住我从朋友那里过一句话。 他告诉我你想玩这个,一定要弄个电动充气机。那手动的来充气可真费力气。不是开笑话的。:-)
Balloon sculpting
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/HyhS9GJnM



[//]:# (!steemitworldmap 1.334757 lat 103.849901 long Toa Payoh Central CC d3scr)
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

Rules | 规则

Here are the Rules of the Steemit Monthly Author Challenge I shamelessly lifted from @future24, made some edit and translated to Chinese too.
以下是每月Steemit作者挑战赛规则从@future24先看到,再改编一些,并翻译成了中文。
Rules

If you like to use this above image with the rules in your post, get it from this link:
如果你在你的帖里使用上面附有规则的图片,你可到这链接下载:
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/Bkxl9riVzf
For English only version of the rules, get it from this link:
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/rJ-NpxqkQG
单中文版规则,你可到这链接下载:
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/rJzV6l5JXf

That’s it, join the fun and enjoy the ride.
就这样。有兴趣就来参加阿。

ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png
Recent Post
FIRST2
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20180503 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180503
FIRST3
#BeautifulSunday Google Home unboxed but no time to play | Google Home 出盒了但没时间玩
FIRST4
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180505, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST5
Show 3D win SBD game [UPDATE]| 露三点-送SBD游戏[消息] - 20180509
FIRST6
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20180502 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180502
FIRST7
📷Monthly Author Challenge #5.05 Get your skin care products from 7-11 please | 请到7-11买你的护肤品
FIRST8
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180504, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST9
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20180501 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180501
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

气球做的👗,有创意!

Reading this and thinking to myself that balloon sculptures would be a great change to those 'best wishes on your grand opening' flower displays given to new outlets.

A skill to offer once you learn it perhaps =P

OMG, back in action?
Yes, it's an interesting skill but so many things to learn and so little time.
BTW, that's lots of scamming comments and message lately.
Be careful with any links you see.

haha. This is a separate art, my friend. It looks really funny and successful. I have never seen such a thing in my country. And I enjoy seeing the different features of the countries. Thank you for your beautiful sharing.

and have a nice day .... :)

you're welcome. these are quite coming kind of activities at events especially with children but when used or make as decorations, it can be quite elaborate.

Well I have never really seen that kind of makings .They sure do look very beautiful by the way.

Some of them are more routine stuff they make at events to give to the kids but the ones like these they make as decorations are rather nice.

Congratulations! Your entry to the Dailypetphotography was selected for the Month of April contest. The monthly contest closes on tomorrow. Hurry up and come and vote for your favourite three pets here!!
https://steemit.com/dailypetphotography/@kona/the-monthly-selection-of-daily-pet-photography-apr

it's amazing what people think of

There's quite a variety of interesting things like this I've seen at different times.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ace108
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=monthly-author-challenge-5-06-balloon-sculpting-anyone-or-by-ace108


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

I have to say I have never seen this before!!

Remember a week or so ago you had a bag and asked if we could guess what is in the bag that you bought? Did you ever say what it was? I guessed the Samsung S9.

There are many people that do this at different event but this bigger ones tend to be setup for bigger events.
I don't think it's a difficult skill to learn but definitely takes time to master.
I still have to sit out my 2 year contract for my S8 which I got last September.
The answer that question was a wifi router.

FIRST21
📷Monthly Author Challenge #5.02 Women makes good shopping CSI + Guess & Win Result | 女生-优秀的购物调查员 + 猜测赢奖结果

Surprise, surprise for me.... was 2 people who got it almost even spot on with the price were ladies. :-) and they aren't even from my city.

Very good, I went and upped it. I must have missed it. Fun contest!

Thanks. Ah... it happens when you are doing it manually like I am still.

wow here in Florida only kids birthday clowns seem to make balloon sculptures but never as good looking as these. The ones shown in your post are like real works of art.

We have the ones given to kids quite a lot in events with kids but I've started to see some of these elaborate ones used a decoration. It must be some effort piecing them together.

这个气球扎的好有型,我还未看到过❤️之前有学过如何扎小狗,但是都会让别人帮我充好气(特别害怕气球炸裂的那个声音)

那你就是那种该不会玩这艺术的人了。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36