📷Monthly Author Challenge #2.04 - 🐶Happy New Year of the Dog Powered Up | 🐶狗年新春快乐佳(加)能 (by @ace108)


GuessWhat2.03
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/By3-H1VIf
This image need no explanation, right? OK, I’ll still tell a bit of story. It’s first day of spring. If you don’t know what I means, you missed my #dailypetphotography today. I decided I still have enough liquid steem to carry on my giveaway in the near future. So, I decided to power up to 20K for the dog.
这个图象不需要解释,对吗? 好的,我还会讲一点故事。 这是春天的第一天。 如果你不知道什么意思,就是你今天错过了我的 #dailypetphotography 一帖。 我决定在目前有足够的流动steem让我继续举办写送奖游戏。所以,我决定给自己户口为狗🐶加能到 20K。


SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT | 重要启示

I didn’t plan to continue this challenge another month but since I started on 1st February and also you may not get a prize too. Details in the post from @future24:
我本来不打算继续参加这个挑战,但是自从我在2月1日开始以后,而又看到可能赢得奖品。详情在@future24的这帖:
💡 Idea: SBD Prize Pool for the Steemit Monthly Author Challenge - Support is welcome!

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Winter.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“冬天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

Nomination | 提名

I have nominated some before and I’m sure she will join but not going to nominate anyone this time but I’ll tell you in the #sevendaybnwchallenge, I was nominated by @ballinconscious and I nominated others. Now, I wonder if anyone will do it voluntarily. Am I the one who brought #sevendaybnwchallenge to the #cn community? Am I the one who will bring this Steemit Monthly Author Challenge to the #cn community?
我提名过别人而且深信她会参加。这次就不打算提名其他人参加但要告诉大家在七天黑白挑战里,我是被 @ballinconscious 提名而我后提名了其他人. 是我把七天黑白挑战带到#cn 区域吗?是我将把每月Steemit作者挑战赛达到#cn 区域吗?

Rules | 规则

Here are the Rules of the Steemit Monthly Author Challenge I shamelessly lifted from @future24, made some edit and translated to Chinese too.
以下是每月Steemit作者挑战赛规则从@future24先看到,再改编一些,并翻译成了中文。
Rules

If you like to use this above image with the rules in your post, get it from this link:
如果你在你的帖里使用上面附有规则的图片,你可到这链接下载:
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/Bkxl9riVzf
For English only version of the rules, get it from this link:
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/rJ-NpxqkQG
单中文版规则,你可到这链接下载:
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/rJzV6l5JXf

That’s it, join the fun and enjoy the ride.
就这样。有兴趣就来参加阿。

ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png
Recent Post
FIRST2
📷✈️#BeautifulSunday After the High Five 😎 | 击掌后 - HK014
FIRST3
📷 #DailyPetPhotography: Happy New Year of the Dog | 祝大家狗年新春愉快
FIRST4
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180203, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST5
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20180131 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180131
FIRST6
📷Monthly Author Challenge #2.03 - Guess what ? | 月作战-猜是什么?
FIRST7
📷#EatWithMe - At Steemit Food Court? | 跟我吃在Steemit食阁? 😎
FIRST8
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180202, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST9
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20180130 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180130
"
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

@ace108 今天有没有成功立鸡蛋吗?;) 祝你立春大吉~

太早了又好冷,起不来立鸡蛋

喔,霞妹过后还有尝试吗?

你也叫我霞妹,哈哈我还以为是@tvb叫我呢,
过了那个农历上的立春时间就立不起来了,等明年吧~哈哈

嘻嘻,如果你喜欢的话,我可以叫你霞姐 XD

无论如何,祝你立春大吉~

哈哈我喜欢别人叫我霞妹呀~显得年轻哈哈哈
也祝你新春大吉~

其实立春在我这里也不大流行。 唯一流行时存钱。几年前一风水师说立春要存钱。之后每年这天银行都有的忙。

立春SP添好運!!
Aiya i think i need wait march then can start this le!

If you missed Feb, then that's it though I started mid Dec before knowing the first day rule but still continue as warm up. Anyway, Feb is good lesser days to work on. :-)

I wait march then start liaoo 😅

Nice authorchallenge....am in👍

Remember it counts from 1st day of the month. :-)
If you start, can treat it as warm up like I did in middle December.

Congratulation. I appreciate contact.thanks for share.

You're welcome. Thanks for visiting

Author challenge for 30 days seems to be challenging itself. It is not an easy task to write quality contents for 30 days. But hopefully it will polish your writing skills. Chinese New year. Year of dog is coming. Experts are saying it will give boost up to crypto currency. Wishing you all the best. Thanks for the contest @ace108

You're welcome. The count for this challenge is from steemitboard although @future24 is running a contest for this.

Congratulation ...I appreciate content..Thanks for share blog.carry on

You're welcome. Thanks for checking out

哇,是又要猜彩票数字了吗?期待期待

还在计划中。 :-)

要來抱大腿了?

没长大腿。脚趾甲长了一点。:-)

我也来参加

看清楚哦。要月头在算。像我十二月中就只当热身。😎

因为今天是立春嘛

就做点事情。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30