Allow Me to Introduce Myself

in #montana7 years ago

I'm a wife and mother with three daughters. Yes! Three of them!
Little did I know that I would leave everything I've known in San Diego, CA to end up raising a family in small town Montana. Now I know there is no better place to do it.

ATV.jpg

My husband and I worked in the computer graphics industry as artists, and now as a stay at home mom, I use my skills in different ways.
I still use my artistic talents creating diy projects, a lot of them with the kids. I knit, write, and garden and pretty much do anything that would keep my hands busy.
Lately, I have enjoyed planning themed parties for my girls.

Mike.jpg

This is my first attempt at blogging, but I have many ideas to share!
And I can't wait to get involved in the community!

Adios!
-B

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66973.37
ETH 3116.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73