Sort:  

@tbg1972 that's pretty much my reaction to everything. This comment from a monty fan is what kinda piqued my interest, for what it's worth.

monty-fan-never-so-upset2.png

@hoaxwars we'll see where this goes... Might be popcorn worthy is a day or 2.

Is his video supposed to be a black box?! Man i’d Like to see the post in question, back to Twitter!

Yeah now he needs to hide his identity I guess.

WHOEVER HELPS MONTY WILL BE TANGO DOWN JUST FAIR WARNING

SATOSHI SAYS SO

Pretty sure you have the abilities to answer that question for yourself. If your good at sniffing George and Jason out you should have had Monty dead to rights. +++ #FLYNNL1VE5 +++

I NEVER BACK DOWN

He doxed you and put your name and where you work on Twitter.

HE IS WRONG. HE HAS NO IDEA WHO I AM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51