You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We met in a tournament

in #monstersbattle5 years ago

True. I like that you collect some alpha cards. Level your cards for playing in tournaments. Novice is harder to win without legendaries then winning Bronze is, because you can play with leveled cards. I have a spare Alric Stormbringer lvl2 that I delegated to you. Give it a try! (I hope it doesn't need to cool down first. Yet no cool down needed for tournaments.)

Playing tournaments is frustrating at first, because a lot of experience is needed. However, this is how you gain experience, right?

One last hint: The later you register for a turney the higher the chance to be in the qualifier round. So register early and mark your calender! Many turneys are FREE to enter.

Sort:  

Honestly speaking, I don't understand how cards are beating each other. The card you have delegated to me can be useless for me if I couldn't able to use.

Do you have discord id? Username?

Same as here with #0085. Since you're on the Splinterlands discord already, I sent you a DM. Welcome there!

For anyone else interested, go https://discord.gg/w2Z6zVG

I'm on Telegram even more (same username so far). Come to https://t.me/splinterlands if you like to and tell @clove71 I invited you! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32