I'm adding one more prize to the #SteemSilverGold Monster Raffle III : 3 days left to buy tickets. Get yours now!

in #monsterrafflethree6 years ago (edited)

Hey again Steemitizens,

I'm going to kick in another prize for the awesome #SteemSilverGold Monster Raffle Three!

Check out this one ounce beauty! If you win my contribution, I'll send you one brand spanking new solid .999 silver "credit card" style bar!

Such cool looking, I bought a whole stack and I will be adding them as a permanent product to http://SolidMetal.shop as well, so you can also buy them using steem, sbd, btc, lite and eth, right at checkout (and filthy fiat, if that's all you got.)







These are not only sharp looking silver cards, they are literally sharp too!

[3:33 AM] SirCork: dont be fooled if you see this pic on your supply sites, tho, these edges are sharp as HELL

[3:34 AM] SirCork: i mean I am careful even getting em out of the white envelopes, they'll cut a bitch!

[3:34 AM] vgholdingsllc: LOL. The silver slasher.

[3:34 AM] SirCork: seriously

[3:34 AM] nateonsteemit: Hahah

[3:35 AM] nateonsteemit: Does it hold an edge worth anything?

[3:35 AM] SirCork: one ounce though, and im not sure Nate, im not exactly cutting my pb&j's with em

[3:35 AM] vgholdingsllc: I wouldn't imagine being .999. It's pretty soft for holding an edge.

[3:35 AM] SirCork: right

[3:36 AM] SirCork: factory fresh they really are one ounce razor blades though - I bet I could shave with a new one

Don't miss out! There are a TON of great prizes in this raffle round. Full list can be seen here:


https://steemit.com/monsterrafflethree/@vgholdingsllc/monster-raffle-3-4-days-left-to-buy-tickets-get-yours-now

Here are the raffle entry details:

Only a few days left to get in on the Biggest Raffle to hit Steem!

Who: Anyone on Steemit is eligible to join!
What: #MonsterRaffleThree
When: Nov 24th @7pm EST
Where: Raffle will be held live on #steemsilvergold discord.
Why: All donations and proceeds will go towards our group voting bot
How Much: 1 SBD per entry sent to @ssg-community. Please use MR3 in the Memo.
Shipping: FREE Worldwide (the prize owner covers shipping)

Optional (shameless plugs):

Don't forget to vote for @NobleWitness - it won't help you win this raffle, but it will help us help you have the best blockchain ever!

And to get more silver and gold, consider checking out my site, http://SolidMetal.shop, which takes steem, sbd and several other cryptocurrencies and fiat as well, right there in the checkout and on the site!

Sort:  

Awesome donation! Someone will be very pleased with this. I'll get it added to my list. Thanks @sircork!

My pleasure, I should have thought of it a lot sooner!

That is so cool and it looks like it fits in a wallet, thanks for adding it to the raffle!👍

It is almost exactly credit card sized, but two warnings, it will slice a leather wallet, the edges are really sharp and it will definitely bend.

Awesome addition to the donation prizes, @sircork!!!! I could add that to my Silver Cards!!!

Go for the win! :)

Nice donation! That has been my favorite "carry" piece for a while now. Someone's gonna be a happy stacker!

I really like the way they look, bought a stack of them, myself. Those sharp edges though!

Mine looks really good after a while in the wallet, all tarnished.

Very cool piece @sircork! This one is gonna’ get snapped up quick!

Cheers!!! 💯 soup for you! 😁

I love it, I love it, I love it. Thanks for such a great donation to the @ssg-community monster raffle.

Hi, @sircork!

You just got a 0.75% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64