Getting High in the Utility room - MONSTER RAFFLE and @steemcryptosicko


Been thinking of ways to buy some MONSTER RAFFLE tickets and found something that gave me an idea. So i talk you guys through my plan, it is 100% fool proof. I of course talk a little about MONSTER RAFFLE, my donation and a little bit about CryptoSicko bot a little bit. Hope you guys enjoy


MONSTER RAFFLE TIME!!!

Get your MONSTER RAFFLE 3 tickets by using the quick links.

1 Ticket 3 Tickets 5 Tickets

10 Tickets20 Tickets50 Tickets

.
DSC_0284.JPG


100SP250SP500SP1000SP

Sort:  

Crypto-Sicko has been Awarded, One Monster Raffle #3 Ticket...

HAPPY DAYS,
There's a good way to start the day,
Thank you very much @pocketechange

You have received an upvote from the CryptoSicko Delegation Bot. Thank you for supporting and helping to build me

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thanks for the handy links. Just bought my first 3 monster raffle tickets!

Just filled in the excel sheet and seen 😎

Good luck my friend

Cool, I can get sicko upvotes for some friends for a week by sending .5 sbd?

Yep, you sure can buddy :)

Just send STEEM with the memo - CSB bundle 'username'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81