I guess it's holiday season at the Elvis ranch

Hello my friends.

A co-worker felt some pity on me today, with all that I'm going through. And he brought me, of all things a pre-lighted Christmas tree!

IMG_20181121_201750.jpg

So that's awesome. I can't really say I'm big on holiday decorations, but it's a nice offering, and I appreciate it.

IMG_20181121_201701.jpg

So I'm.watching "The Last Kingdom" and I have a Christmas tree. So there we are.

Go buy raffle tickets already! It's #monsterrafflethree time! Just do it! Go do it!

3F5B22D8-52D1-40C2-846E-F97BD4C45449.jpeg

Sort:  

Tuff times, brings out true friends. You are a lot richer than you think, plus you're fucking elvis man!!😎👊

Thanks bro. And you're right, I'm finding out my real friends now for sure! And I do have some!

You have received an upvote from the CryptoSicko Delegation Bot. Thank you for supporting and helping to build me

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

All kinds of miracles happen this time of year, and they gravitate towards the good boys and girls no matter their age.

Merry Christmas Morherfucker!!!

I guess they do, this a very weird old fake tree though, lol! But hey, I appreciate it nonetheless.

I watch the entire series 8, all episodes, in one sitting last night, waiting for a friend to text me!
Anyway.... @fat-elvis... things always works out in the end. I do not know what you are going through, but I will pray for you, my friend.

Thanks888. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76