Hey y'all it's raffle season. And I'm talking to Canadians here!

So I'll not lie, we want more support for the monster raffle. I don't want to be the bad guy here, but, you really should get involved! I donated a bit, and so has some others, but I'd personally love to see a whole lot of #teamcanada donating some silver of some sorts. Now it can be jewelry, coins, teapots, spoons, or how about something not silver? How about steem? Or steemmonsters? Or art? Or anything that can help.build #steemsilvergold up a little.

3F5B22D8-52D1-40C2-846E-F97BD4C45449.jpeg

And buy tickets! They're only an SDB each, and you can win all kinds of awesome prizes!

And if my terrible writing style, and horrible begging doesn't convince you, well, I don't know. Just do what you feel is right.

Just be you, and if that means Canadian... Well, you are already awesome, but why not be a bit better by donating to #monsterrafflethree!!?!!

Sort:  

...Maple Syrup spurts everywhere!

Like a boss mofo!
👊😎

You have received an upvote from the CryptoSicko Delegation Bot. Thank you for supporting and helping to build me

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I've been lousy on here lately, it's time to step up my game.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am not Canadian but I feel like one...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67