@ssg-community Monster Raffle 3 Donation

Buona giornata and welcome to D Wings World!! This is where information and adventure await!! Today is a very special post as it depicts my donation to the massive @ssg-community Monster Raffle 3!! I have been giving a lot of thought to this issue and it was important for me to find something that not only appealed to us in the #steemsilvergold community, but also to all those other Steemians out there that the raffle is open to.

raffle.jpg
(Thanks to @ssg-community)

My reasons for picking this particular piece were focused on bringing in others and making sure that whomever received it would be thrilled.

  1. Obviously it is a precious metals, which is an instant winner for anyone in the #steemsilvergold community
  2. The round that I have chosen is part of a limited mintage and from a brand that is highly collected; there aspects will allow it to attract the collectors in our mist
  3. The brand that produces the round according to Apmex was created as a way to protect, even to shield, investors in Precious Metals from inflation and a collapse of the financial system through privately minted Silver with a meaning. Meaning it meets core stacker, prepper, and crypto enthusiast beliefs.
  4. The theme of the round is one of rebellion and decentralization which anyone in crypto or stacker circle knows we are all for.
  5. The design and high quality execution of the round make it very interesting to all those that have an artistic eye

The piece I am donating was originally meant to be a gift for another YouTuber, however as they say in the movie “A Knights Tale” (Check it out great movie), “a man can change his stars”. Given the factors that I was given, I found a way to benefit not only #steemsilvergold, that YouTuber, and myself. I think many of you will recognize this round from my recent post. It is the 2017 Silver Shield 1oz Big Mother round.

20181031_182118.jpg

20181031_182129.jpg

(Photos by @dwingsworld with a Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge)

If you would like more information about this round please check out my original post HERE

Plus, for all details dealing with the @ssg-community Monster Raffle 3 click HERE
Make sure to support @ssg-community and if you blog about precious metals let us know!! A membership may be in your future!! Not a member its all good buy a ticket and take a chance! I want to thank you all for checking out my content and please remember to Upvote, Resteem, and Reply

         Proud Supporter of

Precious-Swimming-FInal.gif

Sort:  

Very nice donation to the #monsterrafflethree, @dwingsworld.

@silversaver888 thank you for the very kind comment and I hope it adds to the awesome of the Monster Raffle! Thanks for your support my friend!!

Oooooh! That’s a great one D 🤩👍👍

Peeps better be quick on the draw 🤟😜

@thedamus happy that you are thrilled about its addition to the raffle!! I hope that it draws in more raffle buys! Thanks for your support brother!

Fuckin’ A man — it’s guys like us... 😎👍

I will gladly take your compliment my brother!!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thanks @ssg-community for all the great things you do!!

Awesome donation. I’ll take that.....

@silverd510 great that you like it my friend! Good luck in the raffle and perhaps you will take it home. Good luck and thanks for support brother!

Very nice one! I'd be happy winning that!

Thank you very much @fat-elvis and happy that you like its addition to the raffle! Thanks for your support buddy!!

Me like it!👏

@tbnfl4sun happy to hear!! Appreciate your support!!

that is a gorgeous round! lovely addition to the most fabulous raffle! thank you for sharing much respect to you

Thank you very much @beckieg!! I am happy that you like the round!! Thanks for your support!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82