My MR4 Donation- Let's get this party started!!!

I keep seeing Steemit is dead posts. Well not if you're part of the best damn group on the blockchain!!!! MR4 is about to kick off and I have a feeling it will breathe some life back into everyone.

Let's take a look at this beauty that is up for grabs.

IMG_20190508_155433378.jpg

Hand poured by none other than the smiley face with a beard. This is my absolute favorite wood pour I've done. It's a fatty for sure, coming in at 2.03 Troy Ounces, it will be an excellent add to anyone's collection.

A couple more glamour shots. It's hard to get all the detail, but here's a look.

IMG_20190508_195209421.jpg

IMG_20190508_195150510.jpg

If you missed the original post or don't know about MR4 (are you living under a rock???) you can find some info here. MR4 Kick Off.

A little info on the raffle. Anyone on STEEM can enter. Tickets are 1 SBD sent to @monster-raffle. All donations come in the form of precious metals donated by the members of our community. All proceeds go towards our community bot. Shipping worldwide is FREE for the winner. I'm sure I missed some stuff, but if you have questions, let me know below.


Proud Member of #steemsilvergold. MR4 has begun...are you ready????

DQmYeRXrmb4fhJ8e6pYYGjAx9SCZSrW7cfuYFH9TQP5NXYX.png

Sort:  

Excellent piece, very nicely done...

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 65% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

You have receive an upvote. Thanks for playing moonSTEEM

Thank you @silver-hammer. MR4 is under way!!!

Great piece VG

Thanks @silverd510. Can't wait to see what everybody donates this time around.

Nice pour VG! Did you stamp the back or anything?

I'm going to stamp it with MR4, the weight and my michigan stamp.

First to the party. Good job!

I've been waiting for this since last raffle. :)

Back by popular insanity MR4!

Hoping this is the best one yet!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @vgholdingsllc!

You just got a 0.58% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Ah... So the pattern is from the beard falling in the silver!,

It looks like I won the wood pour! Whoo hoo, I'll look you up on discord for address etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38