Sort:  

Yeah make those US stackers happy.

You can never go wrong with a Englehard.... that's a stackers go do right there!!

Very nice. Thank you for the support.

@thesilverdoll That is One of Everyone's Favorite Pieces of Silver. I would Take This over Fancy any Day.............

I didn't know this was something everyone liked. I feel much better about my selection now. Thank you😊

Posted using Partiko Android

OMG an Engelhard! People are gonna love this! Thank you so much for your generosity! This is so kind.

Something just so cool about an Engelhard bar. Don't own any myself, but I'd definitely take this off your hands if my number came up in the raffle.

Thank you for your contribution to the monster raffle

This is a great piece for the #monsterraffle, @thesilverdoll! I'd love to win this one!

And BTW.... congratulations, you are officially #steemsilvergold !!! Yay!!! #ladiesofssg4eva!

I would love to win that to replace the bar I lost in the NHL contest..

Nothing ordinary about an Engelhard.

Congratulations @thesilverdoll! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74