You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do not remove the headphones

in #monsterhigh6 years ago (edited)

Great job ^______^
You bring me back to the old fandom, reminding me of my old favorite OTP - Holt/Frankie. Thank you very much, I really want to read similar works about this fandom, I adore you. Thank you so much!

Sort:  

I, damn it, sobbed. As a bitch! Like a little girl. Too I love this couple and there were too few of them in the animated series, too many of them ... The authors forgot.
Thank you very much for your good feedback. Thank you. True.

I could not remain silent. There is at least some hope for more serious and sensual work in this fandom, this hope is alive thanks to you.
Unfortunately fanfics that are currently in in the top-20 very, very disappoint me ... Sometimes I ask yourself a question, do you really look at MH at more ... adult angle, more deeply? Nevertheless, as for me, all the characters there are charismatic and vivid, with a history, so there is something to write about;)
Zombie-unicorn ?! Nathan?! I have not been in this fandom for a very long time, it's that dude-sweaty guy? Are they a canon? No, I better stay here with Frankie/Holt, I like them better.

Good luck and inspiration to the author for such work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05