Deep web monster

in #monster5 years ago

So I'am here at 01:39 AM almost get in sleepy, but I drew this monster early and want to put some color in him, so I did it and this is the result, you know this is how I see that despicables men who make his crimes in the shadows of the deepweb.. probably this it is happened because in youtube lately I jus saw so much scary videos about it and well...

Here is the Gif process

gif.gif

And the two finals

I

pertur.jpg

II

perturedit.jpg

I hope you don't have nigmaters Because I probably do
¿How you find this monster?
lately I just did so much post in spanish
do you miss me writing in english?

miss. sadeyes || 2019

Sort:  

I am an automatic upvote bot, only for #steemmonsters, #steemmonster. If i liked your post, you will get an upvote. Only for Steemmonsters. Once a day, i published the posts, that have recieved an upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60359.24
ETH 3303.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39