Monster Snail

in #monster6 years ago (edited)

So I was reading the comments, and was requested a monster to jump out of the bushes or something...

20180505_005118.jpg

And a nice horror tree...

20180505_005006.jpg


[Previous post: Night walk, crappy smartphone photos. Plain pictures, no story.]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

@gamer00,
Why did you decided to have a walk in night? I am still didn't read your Gym experience post. So, after a Gym session having a night walk, ops that's weird :D

Cheers~

I just felt like it.

About that gym. There's nothing much to tell, only that my quads feel a bit sore. Not too much though, I thought I was in a lot worse shape.

Run! Snails?!! They're dangerous and damn fast 😂😂

Wonderful looking this monster animals, I like this animals walking. Thanks for sharing this post my friend....

Omg that's really horror post i am also afraid when i visit such type of place where is no one..

Hehehe lolz sir 😂😂🤣 sir walking alone?

yes, pretty much, no-one else in sight. ;)

Omg sir 😨😨 don't you feel scary?

Have you not seen what gamer looks like. All the scary things ran away lol.

😂🤣 isn't joke ok😏😏

Always tease gamer.

omg......
oim afraid to see this picture. its realky horror.
first time who see this and get afraid dmn sure.

Omg...seriously deserve place to act horror movie trail like as harry potter night actions. I was weird to see horror tree with silent.
The snail goes faster walk there. Great clicks @gamer00

Oh God- the tree photo-if it's scary, it looks pretty scary

regards jaro

I am sure there lives some ghosts, that tree is witnessing to make sure. Night walk with tat kinda monster demands some courage man :P

Snail picture is looking beautiful and a good find in your night walk.

That horror tree would be scary if I come across at night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68