Live streaming Monster Hunters World

in #monster7 years ago

Ok so I am now streaming Monster Hunters. Do not worry im still going to be posting about crypto and such, but I enjoy gaming as well. So come check the stream out, and shoot me a hello in chat. Watch me get anhialated t-rex.

I do stream from time to time, so subscribing would be cool too.

Sort:  

fabulous video

You can take me, but you cannot take my bunghole.... For I have no bunghole....

you are great @cornholio ........i hope you will upvote my comments like this time

Subscribed , you already got 1.2k btw !

Yup but every dude counts. Friend of mine and I are talking about a crypto stream. But it doesn't fit with my channel. So we may or may not start another channel.

Even i was thinking of doing that , but this bear market stopped me ! In youtube you only need a little push to 4-5k subs after that you are going to moon . Altcoin buzz had only 3-4k subs 2 months ago , in this bull market he now has 140k subs .

I'm looking into building a sound studio in the coming months. I think I'll expand my stuff to crypto for sure then.

Big ETN post later tonight. They are being unethical and claiming bug finders are spreading fud. I'm fully disclosing my hackerone stuff tonight. Stay tuned.

that's pretty cool to know....

Great post @danile666

Excellent post thanks for sharing

this is so great,.......

wonderful post thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80