Stop Monsanto!! (Memes Against GMOs...)

in #monsanto6 years ago

Hold It High.jpg

It's time for protest season! Get your activism shoes on and let's go march in the streets... The problems are only getting worse, so come on, before it's too late... Bayer bought Monsanto for billions, Amazon bought Whole Fools, and Europe has made new laws banning the use of Round-Up... Poison in the food, poison in the water, in the plastic packaging your food comes in, and in the air you talk into, too...

Guy Fawkes....jpg

The march against Monsanto will be happening again in May this year... Look for it in your town!

Y U MAD.jpg

This was my disclaimer that I used to send out with Monsanto logo stickers, for folks to put on Stop signs in their own neighborhoods... Stop signs may have been tagged all over the world... People would even send me pictures of their victories...

New Mexico....jpg

Good luck peeling them off once they adhesive set up... The only way I could have made them better is to use reflective material... Someday let's do it again with better stickers...

McCart.jpg

I finally got my newsfeed down to a managable number, so I can curate my awesome friends on steemit... Hurray for me! Don't do what I did and follow 5,000 people, you will just have to undo it eventually! Anyway, I am doing new art and can't wait to show you! Maybe tonight!

Banner 2.jpg

Thanks for banning Monsanto, and resteem to save the food supply...

Sort:  

The first march my trio ever attended was the MAM!

I'll dig out a photo to share. Do you know what day they're planning it for?

Poor monsanto scientists, who believe calories is the only thing that counts in making food nutritious.

If they had an accurate measure of how good or bad a food is for human nutrition, then ever good scientist would have left monsanto. But many scientists still remain working there on the belief that what they are doing is helping humanity.

Most do not know of the horrifying cancer statistics of GMOs in longer term experiments on rats. It is very sad.

Good luck!

oh god I did not know about this
but I think your cause is excellent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95