Sort:  

It was rather intentional, I poured the best of my knowledge about these concepts and left it on the readers, how they perceive it...

These are existential questions like your post I think. Because our lifestyle, perspectives about meaning of life and matter depend on whether beliving God. We determine our vision according to beliefs even we are secular.

BTW, thank you so much for your words :)

Indeed, even an atheist believes in many a things, my first post was rather more in depth about why do we should believe in God? & in this one, I tried to explain concepts of God in different religions.(though I only covered monotheistic religions)

Yes, our perspective or POV is definitely dependent on whether we believe in God or not and that is the reason I wrote the first post about existence of God :)

Nice to meet you bro. Keep going... :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52