Sort:  

hmmm.....well.....I don't know how "popular" I am....I'll watch this one and see how it goes. I'm competitive, but not a risk taker.

Imagine being the banker. I'm committed to the whole game, even if I end up with half a dozen players who like to just lap the board without buying anything.
This could turn into a very expensive exercise, but it might also be the biggest thing that happens in beta.
Bitcoin has the iconic story of the 10,000 btc pizzas, maybe steemit will have the monopoly match. That's something I want to be a part of :)

I love being the banker in monopoly. I feel lost if I don't get that job.....and the scotty dog....I have to have the scotty dog.
Believe it not, I still don't get where the money is coming from on Steemit, what bitcoin is .... I am reading and trying to get a handle on it but it's a different language for me - I try to think of it like euro dollars, but that doesn't help either. So I' m on Steemit for something to do and a place to connect and write posts. Other than that...beats me :)

I'm usually the cannon, because I was in the Australian Artillery back in '96.
When I was a kid I liked the car.
I think we're going to have some fun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39