You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing my next game, and auditioning for players.

in #monopoly8 years ago

What an awesome idea :) I've been meaning to reply to your comment, but the reason I haven't is part of the reason I can't do this-I have seriously procrastinated everything Christmas related and will be running around in circles for the next week. Also, I just don't have that kind of scratch here yet :) But I wish you luck and I'll be following along on the fun, voting your posts up ;)

Sort:  

Yes, I'm hearing that a lot. We'll get the Christmas rush out of the way, and reconvene in the New Year.
If need be, I'm happy to wait a while for more people to pull together more steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39