You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing my next game, and auditioning for players.

in #monopoly8 years ago

I love being the banker in monopoly. I feel lost if I don't get that job.....and the scotty dog....I have to have the scotty dog.
Believe it not, I still don't get where the money is coming from on Steemit, what bitcoin is .... I am reading and trying to get a handle on it but it's a different language for me - I try to think of it like euro dollars, but that doesn't help either. So I' m on Steemit for something to do and a place to connect and write posts. Other than that...beats me :)

Sort:  

I'm usually the cannon, because I was in the Australian Artillery back in '96.
When I was a kid I liked the car.
I think we're going to have some fun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68787.38
ETH 2733.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72