You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: <<< Alternative Theater >>>

in #monomad5 years ago

Amazing picture! :)

I see that these steemcleaners are doing their dirty job, thus demotivating users to be here. I have been violently downvoted several times and this made me so angry 😠😠😠.

Sort:  

That was my first time using a photo to enter a specific contest twice. At first I did it by accident but then I decided to leave the entry be as I really like that photo. My opinion did not matter. It's obvious I am s small fish herre :(

Just for comparison It is funny how Steemcleaners do nothing visible with regards to the thousands of repeating bot comments... Just saying... :(

It is so sad to see this happening :( :( :(
I totally agree with you about them doing noting with those bot comments :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42