Monomad Photographic Contest: Wednesday Theme - Abstract

in #monomad6 years ago

The game of light and shadows.

abstract lantern bw.jpg

Olympus PEN E-PL7 (lans m.Zuiko 14-42), iso-200, 1/200, f/8, 42mm

Monday - Macro
Tuesday - Street
Wednesday - Abstract
Thursday - Animals
Friday - Flowers
Saturday - Silhouettes
Sunday - Skies

Sort:  

Beautiful minimalistic picture my friend...Actually it remind me wall-e's face ...It was an animation movie and Wall-e is a robot...really beautiful movie...

Thank you for sharing and have a nice day my friend...

really, very similar to Wall-e, I saw this movie, I also liked it very much! :)

Nice post, thanks for sharing

You're welcome!

Penulisan artikel yang bagus,
Tolong bantu vote saya

This is cool! 8)
Looks like a robot from "Wally" or "Short circuit".
What's this? 8)))))

It is a lamp on the wall in the mall))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49