Monomad Photographic Contest: Friday Theme - Flowers

in #monomad6 years ago

Cherry flowers in black & white.

cherry flowers bw.jpg
Olympus PEN E-PL7 (lans m.Zuiko 14-42), iso-200, 1/250, f/9, 42mm

Monday - Macro
Tuesday - Street
Wednesday - Abstract
Thursday - Animals
Friday - Flowers
Saturday - Silhouettes
Sunday - Skies

Sort:  

good post friends
already I avote and follow my friends

Genius is a great post, so you countless
Thank you so much for fun, funny writing. I'm a general steemit user. I want to follow the wonderful people like you. Please give me upvote and follow me.

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

Superb in Mono so beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66197.45
ETH 3522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14