monomad challenge

in #monomad6 years ago

Here is my entry for the @brumest monomad challenge.

So this fine looking zebra lives about 1.5 hours from my house on a farm. I was able to get very close and snap this picture.

zebreye b&w.jpg

I seem to have an obsession this eyes. I love to take photos of eyes after all they are the window to our soul.

Photo taken with The OLYMPUS STYLUS SP-820UZ digital camera

Thanks for looking

Sort:  

Awesome photo! Zebras are like natures walking artworks anyway...I know a lot of animals are, but zebras are really something :)

Hey thanks I’m glad you like it
I also thought a zebra was an interesting choice for this challenge 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautiful

I’m glad you enjoyed this
Thank you 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63977.42
ETH 2760.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65