Spot the Couple

in #monomad6 years ago (edited)

verity-1.jpg

I love taking shots of landscapes and trees and while we were on a shoot with this couple I couldn't help get this shot were it really showed how tall and big the trees were compared to the couple, in fact its pretty hard to spot the couple at all! I love shots like this, they can have lots of different aspects to them but also creates a shot that couples can admire the art of too. We always get a variation of shots so they aren't all this wide and far away but sometimes its nice to incorporate the nature and landscape into shoots in ways like this!


- Verity x

Photography by me and copyrighted to me.
Please UPVOTE / RESTEEM / FOLLOW to support my work on Steemit - Thank you!

Sort:  

Thats easy :) , they blend well like bushes . Great shot !

Thank you, yeah I liked how they became part of the forest!

I like it, they are so tiny and yet it is cool that it is their picture!

Thank you so much Sara!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82