Vision of a future post apocalyptic - Monomad Tuesday street.

in #monomad7 years ago
A Parisian street scene looking futuristic.

People going to work, after a post apocalyptic nuclear winter, the sky is grey every single days and the sun never shine through the clouds. People are wearing this black uniforms, carrying an umbrella to protect themselves from the radioactive dust falling from the sky. They all work in huge secure buildings in which no one talks to each other. Everyone work like robots achieving a task repetitively.

Luckily, this only is my huge imagination and fantasy. Let's hope this isn't going to become real.




Specs:

Moto Z
F/1.8
1/35
80
Paris, France.




Thank you for scrolling through my stories  I hope you enjoyed it.  Please upvote, feel free to drop me a line and tell me what you think.

You can access my other posts on Steemit @vinceboisgard.  


All photographs and creations are my own work and property ©vinceboisgard except when mentioned.  Discover more, check out my own world and universe through my portfolio here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66