Tilted horizons - my submission to the #monomad challenge

in #monomad6 years ago (edited)

Your point of view, how you are watching things makes a real difference about how you see and perceive these things.

Sometimes beauty isn't striking you at the first look but you end seeing it as you look at someone or something differently.

I shot this man walking on the beach with a camera, he was snap photos of seals while walking the shore. I decided to take the slope of the beach as my horizon line to give this strange effect to my picture.

Enjoy :)

This is my submission to the #monomad challenge.

Sort:  

amazing pic!

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

A sea of stones!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48