Standing at the top - my submission to the #monomad challenge.

in #monomad6 years ago (edited)

The best view over the cities are from the highest rooftops. Places from which you can look 360° wide over the urban jungle.

Workers have this chance to have an all access to building roofs. Even if they have a lot of work to do, they can have their lunch break with the best sighting.

This is my submission to the #monomad challenge.

Sort:  

Hello, I have just featured one of your images that you recently submitted to my 7 World´s Continents Photo Challenge in today´s color challenge. Feel free to attend the post to interact with other users by answering some of the comments. Thank you. Have a great day.

ColorChallenge - Yellow Wednesday - @vinceboisgard in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Thanks for selecting my entry :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46