Seeking the best shot while pending the train. My entry to the #monomad challenge.

in #monomad6 years ago (edited)

Early morning in the train station, traveler from the world whom just got off their planes are about to ride the train!

While the their train is announced, everyone gathers in this square waiting patiently.

I'd rather walk around the place, looking at the scene from every possible angles to find the right photo to capture. I might look suspicious and some days I might be caught by the security but I can not help myself capturing life!

This is my entry to the #monomad challenge...

Enjoy :)

Sort:  

If security catch you just say "don't worry sir, I'm a photographer"... I don't think it will help you much, tho... 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83