"OH!" Black and white composition from the street - My submission to the #monomad challenge

in #monomad6 years ago (edited)

The other day, I got early to the train station and waited for 40 minutes. I'm one of these persons who can't waiting sitting doing nothing so I started wandering the train station. I was like a predator seek for his prey, a hunter looking for a target...

I completly forgot where I was for a good 20 minutes, I was absorbed by life surrounding me, by the people, their habit and style.

I found this spot, this black and white striped wall with which I started composing. This man ended up walking in front of the camera, I snapped the moment and ran for my train.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 12.75% upvote from us for your 1055 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

That is awesome. Resteemed!

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

This post is supported by $0.09 @tipU upvote funded by @photocircle :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Great take!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83