Materializing the time passing by. - Monomad Sunday Skies.

in #monomad7 years ago
Watching the clouds gliding in the sky while the stars are shining through the deep dark infinity of space.


Some may say that time is money, to which you can answer that certain things does not have a price.


This moment enjoying this view in a calm and quite place for example can not be bought!




Specs:

iPhone 4
F/3.8
30s
320
Australia.




Thank you for scrolling through my stories  I hope you enjoyed it.  Please upvote, feel free to drop me a line and tell me what you think.

You can access my other posts on Steemit @vinceboisgard.  


All photographs and creations are my own work and property ©vinceboisgard except when mentioned.  Discover more, check out my own world and universe through my portfolio here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49