Eye light - My submission to the #monomad challenge.

in #monomad6 years ago (edited)

I love my dog and I've never regretted adopting this little puppy even though now she is a big dog :)

I remember walking through the door an evening of march and found my girlfriend holding a small dog in her hands. I was speechless when I realised what was happening... We just adopted a dog.

My first reaction was to be scared and frighten that we could not live with a dog in our situation that financially we might not be able to join both hand and that our lives were about to change.

But we keep this puppy found abandoned in a basket left out in a field.

Today I'm so proud to have her in our lives even if she is barking g a 5,30am, eating the couch... She is part of our lives and has definitely brought a plus to it.

Look at her eyes and this cute face! How could you say no?

This is my submission to the #monomad challenge.

Sort:  

What a legend!! you made the right choice adopting her 😊

Yep and frankly I would do it again. Having a dog is a lot of intimidation and stress but I definetly have no regret and I will do it again if I had to :)

Same here I adopted my best mate when he was 3 years old, best decision I have ever made. He will be 12 this year 😊
IMG_20181220_223655.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79