People of Jerusalem photographed with Fujifilm GA645 on ilford Delta 400 (exp2006)

in #monomad5 years ago

People of Jerusalem photographed with Fujifilm GA645 on ilford Delta 400 (exp2006)

I was so surprised when i developed this way the ilford Delta for the first time. The roll was fresh bought and my desire to do something different and to get to know this emulsion better prevailed all other ideas. Exactly after this successful developing of this exposed @200 and developed EI800 roll, i bought a pack of the same Delta expired in 2006 and stored not too well, but a price was nice, and i decided to try my luck and to know much more about the condition after completion of work on the first roll.

I am glad to say that lately I returned back to my usual shooting on film activity and developed all the black and white film rolls I have collected in my fridge. Two Delta 400, Rollei RPX and Fomapan 400 exposed with Holga, ilford PAN 50 and ilford HP5 plus Fomapan 200 35mm.

Well, now about the day of shooting this one. I had to spend this day around two hours in Jerusalem, so, I decided to go to my favorite place – The Mahane Yehuda market in the center of the city where I photographed already some two hundred times include this cold day when I used the same camera but different Ilford FP4 film and my post with the images from this day amazingly browsed 2320 visitors. Another amazing thing that happened me this time – i took all my frames in a portrait orientation that is default frame orientation of this camera, but not always i stay dedicated to the only one style of composing.

All info, text, and images belong to me and taken from my own essay -
http://www.victorbezrukov.com/people-of-jerusalem-photographed-with-fujifilm-ga645-on-ilford-delta-400-exp2006/
Photography © Victor Bezrukov

All info, text, and images belong to me and taken from my own essay -
http://www.victorbezrukov.com/people-of-jerusalem-photographed-with-fujifilm-ga645-on-ilford-delta-400-exp2006/
Photography © Victor Bezrukov

Sort:  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

always with my pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75