monomad - caturday

in #monomad4 years ago

I took this sunny moment one week ago - right now cold, windy and rainy.
I have no idea where this cat right now. I just hope that he/sheSunny_place_2019_by_Victor_Bezrukov.jpg
found some dry place to wait for the next sunny day.

Sort:  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

This is a very great shot, and definitely worthy of the third place prize that it won. I do hope the cat found a nice dry place, too. I'm confident that he/she did. Cats are very good that way.

!CATtip 25

@saboin is sending you a tip of 25CAT

I know this is an old post but I just caught it in Discord. Gorgeous capture!

thank you very much !
i was sure that no one is looking at these old posts :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64