Monomad Photographic Challenge - Lightness and Whiteness

in #monomad6 years ago

This is my entry for Monomad Photographic Challenge hosted by @brumest.

32361.jpg



Canon EOS 1100D

Original photo

Open in the new tab to see a bigger version


Best wishes, Natalia

Sort:  

amazing pictures!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

so simple, but so beautiful!! wonderful shot, excellent

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

logoAsset 4@2x.png

This post has been upvoted by @photomag and it's manual curation trail. To get involved in the future of @photomag please check the @photomag blog.



Photomag is a new proposition by @markangeltrueman on the STEEM blockchain that aims to create a STEEM backed photo magazine website

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80