MONOMAD Wednesday Abstract Photo

in #monomad6 years ago

I am definitely in the mood to post photos today. I've spent so much time over the last decade taking photos - that being said, once I got a smartphone in my hand, I rarely took the Canon out with me. I need to use it more, again! There's nothing like the feel of turning to focus, or adjusting your aperture manually.


abstract wednesday monomad.jpg

Anyways, this is an entry for the MONOMAD photo challenge hosted by @brumest - see an example of a daily contest & winners here.

This photo was inspired by a quote from one of my favourite people, Salvador Dali:

i am penetrating more & more into the magic of the universe

Sort:  

Love it--it's deceptively simple yet deep!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50