Monomad silhouettes in blue by the pier

in #monomad7 years ago (edited)


** silhouettes and blues **

This is my first contribution for the #MonoMad Photographic Challenge by @brumest

this week’s topic “Silhouettes”.

image

Find out more here. https://steemit.com/monomad/@brumest/monomad-photographic-contest-week-3-topic-silhouettes

This was taken early morning before the sun rose at Walnut Beach in Milford CT

Stay Cool and Steem on

This photo taken by me using a Sony A6500 mirrorless camera

Sort:  

Yet again, a great shot! I got my second Daily Photo today with the #sunthursday photo you already commented on!

Very blue and very silhouette - such a moody pic Jj - upped

Thanks kindly appreciated

This is sooo nice! The dark blue, the still water and the reflection.
And the moon as a cherry on top of the cake :)

Thanks for the kind comment I think it still counts as mono I tend to do more blue and white sometimes :)

I think so...
(you forgot to leave the link to the challenge ;) )

Oops will fix that now

Fantastic photo! What a great silohette! Upped and steemed.

Thanks your so kind :)

Beautiful shot of the pier!

Thanks. :)

Nice Photo...

The calmness of this pic is priceless!!

Thanks I feel so it I took this early morning was quite chilly and I was the only one there it was so calming and refreshing for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36