Monomad Monday - Macro ( The Nature in Lens Zoom by @superlens)

in #monomad7 years ago

Hello Friends & Followers,

Today i am going to participate once again in #monomad by @brumest . I would like to give a special thanks to @brumest for providing such a cheeriest topics . I would like to thanks those people are voting me and also encourage me by giving their valuable comments on my previous post in color challenge.This photo is taken in #India , Kolkata.

Today's #monomad topic is Macro

What IS Macro Photography :

It is the super close up photo of any object you love. Usually Macro photo subjects are more larger than the actual size .

Basics Of Macro Photography :

  1. One must choose the proper lens for it.The focal length is 50 mm to 200 mm is preferable .
  2. Use aperture to add proper depth of field.
  3. Use Flash for ambient .
  4. Determine the point of focus.
  5. Use the proper background while editing.

So these are the most important thing one need to keep in mind while taking a macro shoot. Details discussion will publish next week with world famous macro images as example .

Now it is the time to show my work on macro photography ,Hope you will love this


Thinking world without Color

1.jpg

" These photos are taken by Canon 700d Using 18-55 mm / 50 mm STM / 55-250 mm Lens "

If You Like My Photographs Please Follow me for More...

@superlens

upvote steem.gif

Sort:  

Nice shot 👍

Congratulations @superlens, you won #MonoMad's Macro topic for this week. Thanks for participating!

that is just stunning, happy that you shared this one! congrats

excellent macro shot. congrats my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38