Monomad Skull

in #monomad6 years ago

Bleached deer skull found in Dublin Hills Regional Park. June 20, 2018

IMG_0949.JPG

IMG_0951.JPG

IMG_0956.JPG
The first two were taken as we found it, I flipped it over for this shot because we were interested in the teeth and getting a positive ID.

These are very different than most of my photos. What do you think? Which do you like best?

Follow me for more original photos from Northern California.

Sort:  
Loading...

Awesome .. I like it .. Keep them coming.

I love these photos, and I'm so glad you flipped it over to get the teeth one. It is so cool! I love that you chose black and white too; there's something eerie about it all I think...love it! Thanks for sharing :)

Yeah they were in a shady area under a tree which made the lighting seem kind of eerie. plus its a skull lol

Very scaring!:=) liked all of them - however prefer the first one!

Me too. Thanks for visiting my blog

You got a 29.09% upvote from @proffit courtesy of @steven-patrick!
2-25% Return on investment. Check steembottracker.com for current status
Minimum 0.01 SBD/STEEM to get upvote , Minimum 1 SBD/STEEM to get upvote + resteem

@francophonie voted for your post (50.00%).
More info

I like them all, very different and unique! Do you know what that was?

Thanks @icybc. It was a deer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30