Foggy deforested forest

in #monomad6 years ago

I love you forest, you mine and in the rain bathed and fresh. And the sun shone on you, wonderful, of pine, a smelling smell of sweetness. I love you forest, you mine and in snow covered with whiteness. And purity fabulously beautiful and I look at you, I have no more beloved ones. I love you forest, you mine and spring first beam. He reached the branches next to me and in a childhood world returned me. I love you forest, you mine and in summer and hare. Under a shade of quiet sleep, drunk and so happy. I love you forest, you mine and in autumn gold. To overflow into wisdom, of your nobility. I love you, you mine, seasonal, dear, unforgettable. Charisma I have taken from you and in verses with love to describe you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84