Monomad - Dancing in the Park

in #monomad6 years ago

Dancing in the Park-1.jpg

Art is to tell a story. You can interpret it any way your wish. Happiness, sadness, joy or despair. Joining with others to celebrate and dance, enjoying the moment and the music. That is how I choose to see this art.

Let me know what your thing and some of the sculptures you love.

Thanks for reading.

Scott

For more adventures and images - http://www.scottstevensonphotography.ca/

Sort:  

It really explain that what type of photography level exists for one perfect click. @scottdphoto
I agree with your thoughts and keep it up 👍

By yours,
@majestyman

Hello ! Great photo ! I really liked it and agree that art helps us to tell a story .
I am a musician and when i am playing piano , i always tell to the auditorium my story . The composers help me to express some great feelings without words . I think that what is undescribabl that's the definately magic things .

Wish you a good luck !

Absolute brilliant photography. Loved this scene. @minnowhale

pretty nice pics in your blog :) glad to follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72